REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 297 reviews
by C. Lacroix on Blank Business Name

I was introduced to Scott roughly 10 years ago. Back then I was a first time home buyer. What I really appreciated about Scott is that he did not give me false expectations. I told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and he told me if and what could be achieved at my price point. On  top of that, I was working odd hours at this time. Once a week, Scott would show up at my job after I got off work take me to see three or four houses. Scott found me the perfect starter home in a great area. Since them, he has help me sell my first home and buy my second home. And in the middle of the buying and selling, he has always answered my calls if I ever had a question. He also knows someone for any kind of work you may need to your home Prairieville 1/29/19

by M. Thompson on Blank Business Name

So thankful that Scott was our realtor for our out-of-state relocation to Baton Rouge. Scott has an excellent knowledge of the area (especially in relation to flood damaged homes) and he listened to carefully to what we were looking for, so that when our future home came on the market we were able  to act quickly. Scott was helpful during the whole escrow process, especially when negotiating for a roof replacement! We love our new home! Baton Rouge 1/16/19

by S. Huber on Blank Business Name

Scott is the ONLY realtor we will ever use! He treats us like family..and always goes out of his way to help us. We have bought AND sold with Scott..and have ALWAYS benefitted more by having him as our realtor. Baton Rouge 1/14/19

by S. Lithgoe on Blank Business Name

Scott worked with me in the sale of a rental property here in BR. Scott is a knowledgeable, tireless realtor to work with. I do not think I could have found a better realtor here in Baton Rouge. Thanks, Scott.  Baton Rouge 1/14/19

by C. Byrd on Blank Business Name

With Scott you aren't having to sacrifice excellence or personal touch! He's truly a joy to be around and he works so hard!
Baton Rouge 1/15/19

by M. Muller on Blank Business Name

These are, quite simply, the best people I've ever worked with. There isn't enough room here to describe perfection.  Baton Rouge 1/16/19

by K. Coast on Blank Business Name

Scott is one of the most energetic, caring, and most trustworthy people I know. He has helped us buy and sell 2 of our homes. I always recommend him to anyone needing the best agent. Baton Rouge 1/16/19

by D. Hebert on Blank Business Name

Having moved from out of state, it is wonderful to have someone who knows the area backward and forward like Scott Gaspard. We described what we were looking for in a neighborhood and he immediately listed several neighborhoods that would fit perfectly. We have small children and are currently  renting, so we are not in a hurry. Scott is happy to show us any home we want to see, but never rushes us.    Baton Rouge 1/15/19

by C. Williamson on Blank Business Name

From the initial sit-down to explain everything about the process to walking out the door at closing with a check and everything in between, Scott was excellent. He is knowledgeable, personable, and a great negotiator. Our home sold for more than we expected and in a much shorter time frame.  Couldn't ask for anything more than that.    Baton Rouge 1/15/19

by M. Gremillion on Blank Business Name

Scott helped my husband and me buy our first home. We had NO CLUE what we were doing and Scott was there to help anytime we needed him. We are forever grateful and look forward to working with him when it is time to find our next home! Baton Rouge 1/15/2019

Page 1 of 30:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
© Copyright 2017 The Gaspard Team. All rights reserved. Sitemap - Real Estate Website Design by Agent Image