REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 286 reviews
by H. Roberts on Blank Business Name

We have had the privilege of working with Scott Gaspard on multiple occasions. Buying or selling can be a stressful time, but Scott always (and I mean ALWAYS) put our minds at ease throughout the entire process. We never worried about how things would turn out, because Scott is extremely  knowledgeable and is very "with it" when it comes to real estate and marketing. The first house we sold with Scott he helped us get it under contract within 12 hours of it hitting the market (at FULL asking price). But we have used him multiple times over the years as our family needs have changed. We ALWAYS recommend people to let Scott without reservation.    Baton Rouge 1/4/2019

by F. McManus on Blank Business Name

Extremely easy and accommodating to work with. Has amazing negotiating skills as well. Very honest and funny! Our appraisal was disappointing however Scott negotiated with buyer to offset some of the disappointment. Baton Rouge 1/4/2019

by C. Dinkel on Blank Business Name

My wife and I have bought and sold with the Gaspard team several times. It is always a positive experience. We highly recommend using them for all of your real-estate needs! Baton Rouge 1/5/2019

by B. Rodriguez on Blank Business Name

Had the best experience with Janice Dubois!! She provided us with all the tools and steps necessary to get our dream home! Thank for all your help! Baton Rouge 1/7/2019

by B. Meaux on Blank Business Name

My first meeting with Scott was to list our rental property for sale, and he arrived before me, already having made a list of to-dos that would make the house look as appealing as possible. He then explained his team's process on pricing and selling which made me feel confident they knew their stuff. I made updates based on his feedback and a week later he listed it. Three days after that we were under contract (and this was approaching the "slow" time in late fall!). Scott remained engaged and available throughout the rest of the process all the way through closing and after. He even followed up a few times to make sure we squared everything away with insurance and escrow for the sold property. I'd recommend him to anyone! Baton Rouge 1/10/2019

by L. Munozr on Blank Business Name

Scott was amazing! My husband and I totally recommend him not only for his professionalism but also his expertise and how smooth he made the home-buying process. We were first-time home buyers relocating from a northern state. Scott was always communicating with us via e-mail or text, learning what  we were looking for in a home/neighborhood. Once we made the trip down to Baton Rouge to tour homes, Scott had everything planned out perfectly. We saw many houses throughout whole weekend with both of our parents included (He made it a fun experience for all of us!!!!) Any questions we had and any house we liked online we notified him and he gave us his personal opinion. Being new to the area with no friends or family, it was hard to pick a good neighborhood. But we are so glad that Scott guided us during the whole process and I can honestly can say that my husband and I love our house and we are so blessed to have found someone like Scott to help us. Thank you!!!    Baton Rouge, LA 1/3/2019

by T. Robertson on Blank Business Name

The five star rating across the board above is incredibly accurate to my experience working with Scott. I was a first time home buyer and he made the entire process from beginning to end completely stress free. Not only did he know all the answers to every one of my questions but he was asking  and answering questions I didn't know needed to be thought of. I have already recommended Scott to other friends and family who are in the market to both buy and sell. There is a reason why Scott and his team have been the best in Baton Rouge the last few years and running. Baton Rouge, LA 1/2/2019

by G. Lynn on Blank Business Name

My first meeting with Scott was to list our rental property for sale, and he arrived before me, already having made a list of to-dos that would make the house look as appealing as possible. He then explained his team's process on pricing and selling which made me feel confident they knew their  stuff. I made updates based on his feedback and a week later he listed it. Three days after that we were under contract (and this was approaching the "slow" time in late fall!). Scott remained engaged and available throughout the rest of the process all the way through closing and after. He even followed up a few times to make sure we squared everything away with insurance and escrow for the sold property. I'd recommend him to anyone!    Baton Rouge, LA 12/30/2018

by D. Freeman on Blank Business Name

We have used Scott several times now to buy and sell houses. He has been wonderful and has always met everything we needed. We have recommended him to dozens of friends. No one knows Baton Rouge like Scott does!! He is my go to person anytime I am looking for a professional repair person or  otherwise. He's more than a realtor!    Baton Rouge, LA 12/29/2018

by S. Cangelosi on Blank Business Name

Scott's team went over and above helping us out. They did a great job understanding what we wanted not just trying to sell us on what they think or like. Baton Rouge, LA 12/28/2018

Page 1 of 29:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
© Copyright 2017 The Gaspard Team. All rights reserved. Sitemap - Real Estate Website Design by Agent Image